NM Women in Tech Awards Nomination Form

Save the Date! 

2025 Women in Technology Awards Nominations open on Oct 1, 2025

The NM Women in Tech Awards consists of two categories:

Women in Tech Honoree 

This award category recognizes the awe-inspiring women who are revolutionizing the tech industry and inspiring others to do the same. Honorees are trailblazers who have made a substantial impact in their field, demonstrated leadership, brought innovation to their profession, and encouraged other women to succeed in their careers in tech. These women have proven that success isn’t limited by gender, and we can’t wait to see what they’ll achieve next. 

Emerging Leader Award 

This award category celebrates dynamic women who are early in their careers in tech and exhibit exceptional ambition, passion, and talent. These awardees are emerging leaders who are poised to make significant contributions to their field and are already making a remarkable impact on their journey to success.