Recently, the New Mexico Technology Council (NMTC) announced new members to its Board of Directors. The NMTC Board is comprised of 38 business leaders from across the state. 

NMTC Executive Director, Mia Petersen, said, “We are thrilled to welcome the new directors onto our board. NMTC is very fortunate to have such a wealth of knowledge, expertise, and passion amongst our volunteer leadership.” 

The following members have been elected to serve three-year terms on the Board:

Erika Hecht
Erika HechtFounder & CEO, Market Ascent
Jennifer Moreno
Jennifer MorenoIT & Cyber Security Consultant, REDW
David Roybal
David Roybal VP Program Trust Advisor, MTX Group
Keith Rivera
Keith RiveraSenior Vice President & CIO, Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Dezaree Vega Garcia
Dezaree Vega GarciaPresident, Sunny 505
Glen Rowe
Glen RoweDirector, Civilian Agencies, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Misti Willock
Misti WillockDirector of Sales & Strategic Partnership, Sacred Wind